Uploaded Ad
FSG for Landing Page
The Voice of the Mocs Jim Reynolds hosts Chat With the Mocs each week at Jefferson's in Downtown Chattanooga.
Courtesy: GoMocs.com
Chat With the Mocs - 2014-15 Schedule

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga's 'Voice of the Mocs' Jim Reynolds hosts "Chat with the Mocs" presented by Budweiser of Chattanooga during the 2014-15 athletic season.  "Chat with the Mocs" is a live, interactive radio show that features Reynolds, along with coaches and student-athletes from UTC.

Be sure to note the new Home of the Mocs on US 101 The Legend @ 96.1.   Thanks to a new five year partnership between Clear Channel Radio and UTC Athletics, 96.1 FM in Chattanooga will broadcast every "Chat with the Mocs" show, along with football, men's basketball and women's basketball games.   

"Chat with the Mocs" is an hour-long, live broadcast every Thursday from Jefferson's Restaurant downtown.  Fans are encouraged to attend the show and interact with Reynolds and the Mocs, as well as take advantage of food and drink specials courtesy of Jefferson's.  Be sure to check the schedule below for specific times and dates. 

Jefferson's is located at 618 Georgia Avenue, just two blocks from the McKenzie Arena.

If you are not able to attend "Chat with the Mocs" tune into US 101 The Legend @ 96.1 in Chattanooga.  Fans outside of the listening area can visit GoMocs.com for a live audio stream of the show. 

The fall shows feature head football coach Russ Huesman and focus on the football season.  The winter schedule showcases the men's and women's basketball programs and include head coaches Will Wade and Jim Foster.  The spring shows turn their attention to the entire UTC athletics department.

2014-15 Chat With the Mocs Schedule

Day Date Time Location Audio
Thursday Aug. 21 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Tuesday  Aug. 26 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's  Listen
Thursday Sept. 4 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's  Listen
Thursday Sept. 11 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's  Listen
Thursday Sept. 18 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Sept. 25 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Oct. 2 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Oct. 9 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Oct. 16 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Oct. 23 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Oct. 30 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's Listen
Thursday Nov. 6 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Dec. 9 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Thursday Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Jan. 20 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Mar. 10 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

Tuesday Mar. 17 7:00 p.m. Jefferson's

Listen

          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision