Mocs Name 2007-08 Honorees
Seniors Kevin Bridgewaters and Marcus Watts

CHATTANOOGA, Tenn.---The Chattanooga men’s basketball team named its season honors for 2007-08 Monday at the end of the year basketball banquet.  The MVP Award was shared by juniors Nicchaeus Doaks and Stephen McDowell.


The Awards List:


MVP:  Nicchaeus Doaks and Stephen McDowell

Academic Award:  Zach Ferrell

MOC Award:  Khalil Hartwell

Most Improved:  Marcus Watts

Top Newcomer:  Keyron Sheard

Most Outstanding Defender:  Kevin Goffney

Assist Leader:  Kevin Bridgewaters

Top Free Throw Pct.:  Kevin Bridgewaters

Top Field Goal Pct.:  Nicchaeus Doaks

Top 3-pt. Field Goal Pct.:  Stephen McDowell

Rebound Leader:  Nicchaeus Doaks

          Live Stats
          Rss Feed
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision