spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga's 'Voice of the Mocs' Jim Reynolds hosts "Chat with the Mocs" presented by Budweiser of Chattanooga during the 2012-13 athletic season.  "Chat with the Mocs" is a live, interactive radio show that features Reynolds and coaches and student-athletes from UTC and is broadcast on ESPN Radio 105.1 FM. 

"Chat with the Mocs" is an hour-long show that will broadcast live each week from Jefferson's Restaurant downtown.  Fans are encouraged to attend the show and interact with Reynolds and the Mocs, as well as take advantage of food and drink specials courtesy of Jefferson's.  Be sure to check the schedule below for specific times and dates. 

Jefferson's is located at 618 Georgia Avenue, less than two blocks from the McKenzie Arena.

If you are not able to attend "Chat with the Mocs" tune into ESPN Radio 105.1 FM in Chattanooga.  Fans outside of the listening area can visit GoMocs.com for a live audio stream of the show. 

Fans will also be able to call in and ask questions about Mocs athletics.  The call in number for "Chat with the Mocs" is (423) 648-1051. 

The fall shows will feature head football coach Russ Huesman and focus on the football season.  The winter schedule will showcase the men's and women's basketball programs and include head coaches John Shulman and Wes Moore.  The spring show will focus on the entire UTC athletics department. 


2012-13 "Chat with the Mocs" Schedule

Day Date Time Location Audio
Wednesday Aug. 15 6 pm Jefferson's Archive
Thursday Aug. 23 6 pm Jefferson's Archive
Thursday Aug. 30  7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Thursday  Sept. 6  7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday  Sept. 11  7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Thursday  Sept. 20 7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Thursday  Sept. 27  7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Thursday  Oct. 4 7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Thursday  Oct. 11  7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Thursday  Oct. 18 7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Thursday Oct. 25  7 pm  Jefferson's Archive
Wednesday Oct. 31 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Thursday Nov. 8 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Nov. 13 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Wednesday Nov. 28 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Jan. 8 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Jan. 15 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Jan. 22 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Jan. 29 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Feb. 5 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Feb. 12 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Feb. 19 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Feb. 26 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Mar. 5 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Mar.12  7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Mar. 19 7 pm Jefferson's Archive
Tuesday Mar. 26 7 pm Jefferson's Archive

Returning Customers
Giving, Tickets, MocsVision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.