All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WTEN  Roberta Alison Fall Classic
Roberta Alison Fall Classic
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  Blue-Gold Match  Maclellan Gym  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WTEN  Roberta Alison Fall Classic
Roberta Alison Fall Classic
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Wofford *
Military Appreciation Day
 Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m. ESPN396.1 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WR  Hokie Open
Hokie Open
 at Salem, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA South Region Championships  at Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Hiwassee (DH)  Chattanooga, Tenn.  5:30 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wofford *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Villanova
Tip-Off Tournament
 McKenzie Arena  7:30 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  WR  Eastern Michigan Duals
Eastern Michigan Duals
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, Tenn.  2:30 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Villanova vs. South Florida
Tip-Off Tournament
 at McKenzie Arena  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Furman *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Wisconsin
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Madison, Wisc.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  South Florida
Tip-Off Tournament
 McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Butler
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  Butler  at Indianapolis, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Notre Dame  at South Bend, Ind.  5:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  WR  Navy Classic
Navy Classic
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22 -
 Mon, Nov 24
 VB  Southern Conference Tournament  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  3:30 p.m. ASN96.1 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Austin Peay  McKenzie Arena  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Robert Morris
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  UL-Monroe vs. Coastal Carolina
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  2:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Tennessee  McKenzie Arena  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  Consolation Game
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  12:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  Championship Game
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  2:30 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 1  WBB  Arkansas State  at Jonesboro, Ark.  7:05 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Georgia  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 8  MBB  Montreat  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Belmont  at Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  MBB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  WR  Purdue  Maclellan Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  UT-Martin  at Martin, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  WR  North Carolina  at Atlanta, Ga.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Northern Kentucky  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 17  WBB  Stanford  McKenzie Arena  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Tennessee Tech vs. North Carolina A&T
Christmas Classic
 at McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WR  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Morgan State
Christmas Classic
 McKenzie Arena  4:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Tennessee Tech vs. Morgan State
Christmas Classic
 at McKenzie Arena  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  North Carolina A&T
Christmas Classic
 McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  UAB  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  SIU Edwardsville
UTSA Holiday Classic
 at San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  South Dakota
UTSA Holiday Classic
 at San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Lipscomb  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision
Live Video
COMING SOON
Live Video
COMING SOON