All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Austin Peay  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Valparaiso
Chattanooga Classic - Presented by Hampton Inn & Suites (Downtown Chattanooga)
 Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Kennesaw State  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Troy
Chattanooga Classic - Presented by Hampton Inn & Suites (Downtown Chattanooga)
 Maclellan Gym ()  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Eastern Kentucky
Chattanooga Classic - Presented by Hampton Inn & Suites (Downtown Chattanooga)
 Maclellan Gym ()  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Elon  Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Mississippi Valley State
Maroon Classic
 at Starkville, Miss.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Stetson
Maroon Classic
 at Starkville, Miss.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Jacksonville State  Finley Stadium  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Mississippi State
Maroon Classic
 at Starkville, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Alabama A&M  at Normal, Ala.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  UAB
Scenic City Showdown - Presented by Hampton Inn & Suites (Downtown Chattanooga)
 Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Gardner-Webb
Border Classic
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Gardner-Webb
Scenic City Showdown - Presented by Hampton Inn & Suites (Downtown Chattanooga)
 Maclellan Gym ()  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Mars Hill  Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Austin Peay
Scenic City Showdown - Presented by Hampton Inn & Suites (Downtown Chattanooga)
 Maclellan Gym ()  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  UNC Asheville
Border Classic
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  VB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Liberty
Hokie Invitational
 at Blacksburg, Va.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  UAB  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Virginia Tech
Hokie Invitational
 at Blacksburg, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Middle Tennessee State
Hokie Invitational
 at Blacksburg, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  UNCG *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Wofford *  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Western Carolina *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  Furman *  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 29  VB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
More Southern Scuffle

The Southern Scuffle is an open tournament open to all college wrestlers and any post high school graduates. Participants are limited to the first 500 entries.

Final Brackets
Attractions in Chattanooga
Schedule of Events

advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision