All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Jan 1  WR  Southern Scuffle
Southern Scuffle
 McKenzie Arena  All Day
 Fri, Jan 2  WR  Southern Scuffle
Southern Scuffle
 McKenzie Arena  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Furman *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Harvard  at Boston, Mass.  12:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Wofford *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. ASN  96.1 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Western Carolina *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WR  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Western Carolina *  McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  Campbell *  Maclellan Gym  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  VMI *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  The Citadel *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Furman (DH) *  McKenzie Arena  3:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UNCG (DH) *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3.com  96.1 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  VMI *  Maclellan Gym  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  WBB  Samford *  McKenzie Arena  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3.com  96.1 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Davidson *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Mercer (DH) *  McKenzie Arena  3:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  The Citadel (DH) *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Feb 2  WBB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  George Washington
Plainsman Invitational
 at Auburn, Ala.  12:15 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  SB  Evansville
Plainsman Invitational
 at Auburn, Ala.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  Appalachian State
Plainsman Invitational
 at Auburn, Ala.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  SB  UAB
Plainsman Invitational
 at Auburn, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  4:30 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 8  WR  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  SB  Auburn
Plainsman Invitational
 at Auburn, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 9  WBB  Wofford *  McKenzie Arena  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  UMass Lowell
National Training Center Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Missouri
National Training Center Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Cleveland State
National Training Center Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  UMKC
National Training Center Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  UNCG (DH) *  McKenzie Arena  3:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Samford (DH) *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  Arkansas
National Training Center Invitational
 at Clermont, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  WR  Oklahoma
NWCA National Duals
 Maclellan Gym  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 16  WBB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Mercer *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Ball State
South Alabama Invitational
 at Mobile, Ala.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  South Alabama
South Alabama Invitational
 at Mobile, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Jacksonville
South Alabama Invitational
 at Mobile, Ala.  12:15 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  3:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Sam Houston
South Alabama Invitational
 at Mobile, Ala.  4:45 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  East Tennessee State *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. ASN  96.1 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Ball State
South Alabama Invitational
 at Mobile, Ala.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WR  Southern Illinois-Edwardsville *  at Edwardsville, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 23  WBB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  7:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  Eastern Kentucky
Frost Classic
 Frost Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27  SB  South Dakota State
Frost Classic
 Frost Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Kentucky
Frost Classic
 Frost Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  East Tennessee State *  McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  SB  Wright State
Frost Classic
 Frost Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m.  96.1 FM Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
More Southern Scuffle

The Southern Scuffle is an open tournament open to all college wrestlers and any post high school graduates. Participants are limited to the first 500 entries.

Attractions in Chattanooga
Schedule of Events

advertisement
https://epbfi.com/