All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Apr 2  WTEN  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  Mercer *  UTC Tennis Courts  2:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  TRACK  Auburn Tiger Track Classic
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Auburn, Ala.  TBA Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  MTEN  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  MGLF  Old Waverly Collegiate - Day 1 (36 Holes)
Old Waverly Collegiate Championship
 at West Point, Miss.  8:00 a.m. PROMO Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 6  WGLF  Chattanooga Classic - Day 1 (36 holes)
Chattanooga Classic (Council Fire GC)
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 a.m. 1st of 10 (594, +18)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 7  WGLF  Chattanooga Classic - Final Round
Chattanooga Classic (Council Fire GC)
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  8:00 a.m. 1st of 10 (887, +23)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 7  MGLF  Old Waverly Collegiate - Final
Old Waverly Collegiate Championship
 at West Point, Miss.  9:00 a.m. T7th of 15 (875, +11)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W) (9)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  TRACK  Beynon Catamount Classic
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA Recap
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  ETSU *  UTC Tennis Courts  12:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  5:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WGLF  SoCon Champ. - Round 1
Southern Conference Championship
 at Pooler, Ga.  8:00 a.m. 2nd of 9 (294, +6)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  MTEN  Dalton State  UTC Tennis Courts  12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m. PPD (Weather)
 Mon, Apr 13  WGLF  SoCon Champ. - Round 2
Southern Conference Championship
 at Pooler, Ga.  8:00 a.m. 2nd of 9 (582, +6)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 14  WGLF  SoCon Champ. - Final Round
Southern Conference Championship
 at Pooler, Ga.  8:00 a.m. 2nd of 9 (880, +16)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  MTEN  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 16  SB  UAB  Frost Stadium  4:00 p.m. CANCELLED Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16  SB  UAB  Frost Stadium  6:30 p.m. CANCELLED Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  TRACK  Georgia Tech Invitational
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Western Carolina *  Frost Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Samford *  UTC Tennis Courts  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Western Carolina *  Frost Stadium  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  MGLF  SoCon Champ. - Round 1
Southern Conference Championship
 at Pinehurst, N.C.  8:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Western Carolina *  Frost Stadium  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 20  MGLF  SoCon Champ. - Round 2
Southern Conference Championship
 at Pinehurst, N.C.  8:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  MGLF  SoCon Champ. - Round 3
Southern Conference Championship
 at Pinehurst, N.C.  8:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  MTEN  Southern Conference Championships
Southern Conference Championships
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  WTEN  SoCon Tournament
SoCon Tournament
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  TRACK  Southern Conference Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  MTEN  Southern Conference Championships
Southern Conference Championships
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  WTEN  SoCon Tournament
SoCon Tournament
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  WTEN  SoCon Tournament
SoCon Tournament
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  MTEN  Southern Conference Championships
Southern Conference Championships
 at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  TRACK  Southern Conference Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Tennessee Challenge
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, May 2  SB  Samford *  Frost Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Samford *  Frost Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Samford *  Frost Stadium  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 6 -
 Sat, May 09
 SB  Southern Conference Tournament
Southern Conference Tournament
 Frost Stadium  TBA
 Thu, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regionals Day 1
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 8  WTEN  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regionals - Day 2
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 9  WTEN  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 9  TRACK  Georgia Invitational
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Athens, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regionals - Final Round
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 10  WTEN  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 14  MGLF  NCAA Regional - Round 1
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 SB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA Regional - Round 2
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 16  TRACK  Last Chance Meet
Outdoor Track and Field
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Regional - Round 3
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, May 21 -
 Sun, May 24
 SB  TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 22  WGLF  NCAA Championships - Round 1
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 23  WGLF  NCAA Championships - Round 2
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 24  WGLF  NCAA Championships - Round 3
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Mon, May 25  WGLF  NCAA Championships - Final Round (Stroke Play)
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, May 26  WGLF  NCAA Championships - Match Play
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Wed, May 27  WGLF  NCAA Championships - Match Play
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, May 28 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 SB  TBA
College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 28  TRACK  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 29  MGLF  NCAA Championships - Stroke Play
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 30  MGLF  NCAA Championships - Stroke Play
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 31  MGLF  NCAA Championships - Stroke Play
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, Fla.  8:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
More
advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision