All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Dec 1  WBB  Arkansas State  at Jonesboro, Ark.  8:05 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Georgia  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3.com96.1 FM
Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 8  MBB  Montreat  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Belmont  at Nashville, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  MBB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 12  WR  Purdue  Maclellan Gym  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  UT-Martin  at Martin, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  WR  North Carolina  at Atlanta, Ga.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Northern Kentucky  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 17  WBB  Stanford  McKenzie Arena  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Tennessee Tech vs. North Carolina A&T
Christmas Classic
 at McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WR  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Morgan State
Christmas Classic
 McKenzie Arena  4:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Tennessee Tech vs. Morgan State
Christmas Classic
 at McKenzie Arena  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  North Carolina A&T
Christmas Classic
 McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  UAB  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  SIU Edwardsville
UTSA Holiday Classic
 at San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  South Dakota
UTSA Holiday Classic
 at San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Lipscomb  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 1  WR  Southern Scuffle
Southern Scuffle
 McKenzie Arena  All Day
 Fri, Jan 2  WR  Southern Scuffle
Southern Scuffle
 McKenzie Arena  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Furman *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Harvard  at Boston, Mass.  12:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Wofford *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Western Carolina *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  4:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WR  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Western Carolina *  McKenzie Arena  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  Campbell *  Maclellan Gym  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  VMI *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  The Citadel *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Furman *  McKenzie Arena  3:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UNCG (DH) *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3.com96.1 FM
Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  VMI *  Maclellan Gym  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  WBB  Samford *  McKenzie Arena  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3.com96.1 FM
Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Davidson *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Mercer *  McKenzie Arena  3:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  The Citadel (DH) *  Chattanooga, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. 96.1 FM Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
More
advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision