All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  The Citadel *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Western Carolina *  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Greater Louisville Classic  at Louisville, Ky.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Jacksonville State Classic  at Jacksonville, Ala.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Western Carolina *  Maclellan Gym  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  VMI *
Homecoming
 Finley Stadium  4:00 p.m. 96.1 FM
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  East Tennessee State *  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA SEC Network96.1 FM
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  12:00 p.m. ASN96.1 FM
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Front Runner Invitational  Moccasin Bend  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  UNCG *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Mercer *  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Mercer *  Finley Stadium  12:00 p.m. ASN96.1 FM
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Mercer *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  The Citadel *  Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  VB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  XC  Southern Conference Championships *  at Greensboro, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  Blue-Gold Match  Maclellan Gym  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 96.1 FM
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Wofford *
Military Appreciation Day
 Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m. ESPN396.1 FM
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WR  Hokie Open
Hokie Open
 at Salem, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Hiwassee  Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA South Region Championships  at Tallahassee, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Wofford *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  WR  Eastern Michigan Duals
Eastern Michigan Duals
 at Ypsilanti, Mich.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, Tenn.  2:30 p.m. 96.1 FM
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Furman *  Maclellan Gym  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Wisconsin
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Madison, Wisc.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Butler
Battle 4 Atlantis
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  WR  Navy Classic
Navy Classic
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22 -
 Mon, Nov 24
 VB  Southern Conference Tournament  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  3:30 p.m. ASN96.1 FM
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  First Round Game
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  First Round Game
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  Consolation Game
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 27  MBB  Championship Game
Battle 4 Atlantis
 Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga.  TBA 96.1 FM Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
More Women's Golf
Recruits
Head Coach Colette Murray

Golf Facilities
Player Development Complex
Wolford Family Strength & Conditioning Center

2014-15 Team Information
Season Stats (HTML)
Media Guide
Tournament Notes
Quick Facts

Archives

advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision