All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Mercer *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  UNCG *  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Furman *  Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  VMI *  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  East Tennessee State *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  VMI *  at Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Samford *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:30 p.m. SoConDN
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 29  VB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Wofford *  Maclellan Gym ()  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Western Carolina *
Homecoming
 Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Nov 4  VB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  MBB  Covenant (Exb.)  Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Citadel *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  TBA ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Furman *  Maclellan Gym ()  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Georgia  at Athens, Ga.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  VB  East Tennessee State *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  The Citadel *  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m. SoConDN
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Hiwassee  Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA ACC Network
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Illinois
Emerald Coast Classic
 at Springfield, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  Southern Conference Tournament
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  VB  Southern Conference Tournament
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 23  MBB  Iowa State
Emerald Coast Classic
 at Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Mon, Nov 23  VB  Southern Conference Tournament
Southern Conference Tournament
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 27  MBB  Alabama State
Emerald Coast Classic
 at Niceville, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Chicago State or Jacksonville State
Emerald Coast Classic
 at Niceville, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 30  MBB  ULM  at Monroe, La  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision