All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Alabama A&M  at Normal, Ala.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Austin Peay  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Kennesaw State  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Elon  Finley Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Lipscomb  at Nashville, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Jacksonville State  Finley Stadium  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Gardner-Webb
Border Classic
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Mars Hill  Finley Stadium  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  UNC Asheville
Border Classic
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  UAB  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Tennessee Tech  at Cookeville, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Wofford *  Finley Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  Furman *  Finley Stadium  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
          Twitter
          Facebook
          Audio
          Video
          Enews
          Live Stats
          Mobile
          Rss Feed
advertisement
https://epbfi.com/
Upcoming Live Events on MocsVision